Forthcoming Races/Events

For entry forms or advice on entry

Contact Dave Sedgley (Tel: 01525-714961)

If you enter any events within reasonable traveling distance, that are not listed, please inform Webmaster and they can be added to the list.

Event name, date and web address would be useful

Date Event Website/Contact
2017
Sun 1 Oct

Standalone 10K (Club Champs)

Standalone 10K

Sun 8 Oct

Ridgeway 15K - Tring

Tring Running Club

Sun 15 Oct

Ampthill Trophy

Ampthill Trophy

Sun 22 Oct

3 Counties XC - Wellingborough

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 29 Oct

Love Luton Half Marathon & 10K

Love Luton Half

Sun 12 Nov

3 Counties XC - Wootton @ Delapre

3 Counties X-Country

Sat 18 Nov

Dirt Half Marathon - L.Buzzard

Dirt Running

Sun 19 Nov

St.Neots Half Marathon

Knebworth Half Marathon

Riverside Runners

Herts Half

Sat 25 Nov

Wolverton 5M

Milton Keynes AC

Sun 26 Nov

3 Counties XC - Dunstable

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 3 Dec

Wootton Half Marathon (Club & County Champs)

Bedford Harriers

Sun 17 Dec

3 Counties XC - North Herts

3 Counties X-Country

Tue 26 Dec

Pirton Boxing Day 3.2M & Fun Runs

Boxing Day Run

Sun 31 Dec

Buntingford 10M

Ely New Year's Eve 10K

Royston Runners

New Year Eve 10K

2018
Sun 2 Jan

Wymondham 10K

Wymondham AC

Sat 6 Jan

Beds/Bucks County XC Champs - Shuttleworth

Beds AAA

Sun 14 Jan

3 Counties XC - Biggleswade @ Priory Park

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 21 Jan

Fred Hughes 10 Mile - St.Albans

St. Albans Striders

Sat 27 Jan

SEAA XC Champs - Stanmer Park, Brighton

 

Sun 28 Jan

Gade Valley Harriers Marathon Training Runs - 12M

Gade Valley Harriers

Sun 4 Feb

Watford Half Marathon

Charnwood Hills 14 Mile XC

Watford Half

Bowline Climbing Club

Sat 24 Feb

National XC Champs - Parliament Hills

 

Sun 25 Feb

Gade Valley Harriers Marathon Training Runs - 17M

Gade Valley Harriers

Sat 17 Mar

Ashridge Boundary Run

Ashridge Boundary Run

Sun 18 Mar

The Grizzly

Oakley 20

Axe Valley Runners

Bedford Harriers

Sun 25 Mar

Gade Valley Harriers Marathon Training Runs - 20M

Gade Valley Harriers

Sun 8 Apr

Sandy 10

Sandy 10M

Sun 22 Apr

London Marathon

London Marathon

Sun 29 Apr

Flitwick 10K

Flitwick 10K

Sun 13 May

Stevington 12K

Stevington 12K

Fri 8 Jun

Marston Forest 5K

Marston Forest 5K

Sat 16 Jun

Greensand Ridge Relay

S.M.O.C

Sat 1 Sep

Bedford Twilight 10K

Bedford Half Marathon

Sun 2 Sep

Bedford Half Marathon

Bedford Half Marathon

Sun 9 Sep

Swineshead 10M

Great North Run

Swineshead

Great North Run

Sun 21 Oct

Ampthill Trophy

Ampthill Trophy

Watch this Space

Past Races

Last Updated: Tuesday, 21 November 2017 13:59